The GAWDA Women of Gases and Welding Committee is happy to announce our first Virtual Roundtable Event.

This is a great, easy way to get to know each other better while we share and learn from each other on how to support both our personal and professional development in the gases and welding industry.

  • Free, 1-Hour long Virtual Online Chat
  • Open to any female professional who works for a GAWDA Member Company

The Virtual Roundtable will be held on
Wednesday, August 24th
at 1:00pm Eastern

(12:00pm Central/10:00am Pacific)

Use this opportunity to build stronger relationships within your GAWDA Community. Connect with fellow GAWDA women and sign up today.

Space is limited.  Don’t wait to sign up!

WGW Virtual Roundtable Registration

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

#GAWDAWGWConnect

If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to WGW Leadership Committee Member Melissa Heard at melissa@weldcoa.com.