If you need specific information concerning the topics listed below, feel free to contact any member of the GAWDA staff directly.

GAWDA HEADQUARTERS
1 Oakwood Blvd., Suite 195
Hollywood, FL 33020
Phone: 954-367-7728
Fax: 954-367-7790
Email: gawda@gawda.org
Website: www.gawda.org

John Ospina
Executive Director
Phone:  954-367-7728 ext 240
Email:  jospina@gawda.org

Natasha Alexis
Director, Meetings and Operations
Phone: 954-367-7728 ext 210
Email: nalexis@gawda.org

Andrea Levy
Director, Member Services and Programs
Phone: 954-367-7728 ext 260
Email: alevy@gawda.org

Stephen Hill
Manager, Member Services and Contact Booth Program
Phone: 954-367-7728 ext 220
Email: shill@gawda.org

Bruce Ellenbogen
Accounting Associate, Event Registration
Phone: 954-367-7728 ext 230
Email: bellenbogen@gawda.org

Daiana Sanchez
Accounting Associate, Marketing
Phone: 954-367-7728 ext 280
Email: dsanchez@gawda.org

GAWDA MEDIA
1415 W. Genesee St.,
Syracuse, NY  13204
Phone: 315-445-2347
Fax: 315-422-1721
Website: www.gawdamedia.com

Bill Brod
Publisher, Welding & Gases Today Magazine (W&GT)
Phone: 315-445-2347
Email: billbrod@gawdamedia.com

Veronica Westlake
Editor in Chief
Phone: 315-445-2347
Email: veronicaw@gawdamedia.com

Tim Hudson
Vice President – Sales
Phone: 315-445-2347
Email: timh@gawdamedia.com

Robin Turk
Creative Director
Phone: 315-445-2347
Email: robint@gawdamedia.com

Hannah Gray
Relationship Manager
Phone: 315-445-2347
Email: hannahg@gawdamedia.com