REGIONAL CHAIRS

 

SOUTHWEST REGION
2022 Meeting: April 18-19, 2022

 

 

 

 

 

 

EAST/MIDWEST REGION
2022 Meeting: June 21-23, 2022

 

 

 

NORTHWEST REGION
2022 Meeting: July 27-29, 2022

 

 

CENTRAL REGION
2022 Meeting: August 1-9, 2022

 

 

 

 

 

 

NORTHEAST REGION
2022 Meeting: May 10-12, 2022

 

 

Ashley Madray, Co-Chair
Gas Innovations
18005 Highway 225E
La Porte, TX 77571
(281) 471-2200
amadray@gasinnovations.com

Gary Degenhardt, Co-Chair
Chart Inc.
407 Seventh St. NW
New Prague, MN 56071
(952) 758-4484
gary.degenhardt@chartindustries.com


Abydee Butler Moore, Chair
Butler Gas Products Co.
110 Nichol Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15136-2664
(412) 771-7660 ext 316
abutlermoore@butlergas.com

 

Brent Laing, Chair
Industrial Source, Inc.
1574 W. Sixth Ave
Eugene, OR 97402-0115
(541) 344-1438
BrentL@industrialsource.com

Bob Ranc, Co-Chair
WELDCOA
335 East Sullivan Road
Aurora, IL 60505
(630) 806-2000
robert@weldcoa.com

Eric Wood, Co-Chair
O.E. Meyer Company
P.O. Box 479
Sandusky, OH 44870
(419) 625-3054
ewood@oemeyer.com 


Michael Trueba, Co- Chair
MPT Industries
85 Franklin Road
Dover, NJ 07801
(973) 989-9220
mtrueba@mptindustries.com

Tom Biedermann, Co-Chair
Airweld, Inc.
94 Marine Street
Farmingdale, NY 11735
(631)694-4310
t.biedermann@airweld.net