Brad Peterson
Title: President
Mississippi Welders Supply Company, Inc.
PO Box 1036
Winona, MN 55987-7036
(507) 454-5231
bradp@mwsco.com

Abydee Butler Moore
Title: President Elect
Butler Gas Products
110 Nichol Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15136
(800)860-2427
abutlermoore@butlergas.com

Bob Ewing
Title: First Vice President
Red Ball Oxygen Company Inc.
609 N Market Street
Shreveport, LA 71107
(318)425-6300
bobewing@redballoxygen.com

Gary Halter
Title: Second Vice President
Indiana Oxygen Company
6099 West Corporate Way
Indianapolis, IN 46278
(317)808-4060
garyhalter@indianaoxygen.com

Ned Lane
Title: 1st Past President
Cee Kay Supply, Inc.
5835 Manchester Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63110
(314)644-3500
nedl@ceekay.com

Mark Raimy
Title: 2nd Past President
Welders Supply Company – Raimy Corporation
1628 Cascade Street
Erie, PA 16502-1522
(814) 454-1563
mhr@wscrc.com

Evan Bennear
Title: Vice President
Dale Oxygen
146 Horner St.
Johnstown, PA 15902
(814) 535-3594
ebennear@daleoxygen.com

Kelly Bladow
Title: Vice President
Oxarc, Inc.
4003 E. Broadway
Spokane, WA 99220
(509) 535-7794
kbladow@oxarc.com

 

 

 

Jay Brant
Title: Vice President
Indiana Oxygen Company
PO Box 78588
Indianapolis, IN 46278-0588
(317) 290-0003
jaybrant@indianaoxygen.com

Jeff Johnson
Title: Vice President
Arc3 Gases
PO Box 1708
Dunn, NC 28335
(910) 892-4016
jeff.johnson@arc3gases.com

Melissa Perkins
Title: Vice President
Electronic Fluorocarbons
3266 Bergey Road
Hatfield, PA  19940
(508) 435-7700
Melissa@efgases.com

Bill Proctor
Title: Vice President
NexAir
1350 Concourse Ave, Suite 103
Memphis, TN 38104
(901) 344-5290
bill.proctor@nexair.com

George Ratermann
Title: Vice President
Ratermann Manufacturing, Inc.
601 Pinnacle Place
Livermore, CA 94551
(800)264-7793
george@rmimfg.com

Eric Wood
Title: Vice President
O.E. Meyer Company
3303 Tiffin Avenue
Sandusky, OH 44871
(419)332-5484
ewood@oemeyer.com

David A. Walker
Title: Treasurer
22383 Netherland Drive #27
Clearwater, FL 33763
903-571-0798
dwalkercpa@yahoo.com

Richard P. Schweitzer, Esq.
Title: Legal Counsel
Richard P. Schweitzer, PLLC
1776 K Street, NW
Suite 800
Washington, DC 20006
(202) 223-3040
rpschweitzer@rpslegal.com