Regional Meetings: With the approval of the First Vice-President, the Regional Chairmen are encouraged to create interest in and to hold Regional Meetings of Members and Prospective Members in their regions, including business meetings, social get-together, golf outings, etc.

GAWDA 2020 REGIONAL MEETINGS

DATE LOCATION REGIONAL CHAIR INFORMATION
May 11-12, 2020
.
Southwest Region
Houston, TX
Ashley Madray
amadray@gasinnovations.com
Gary Degenhardt
Gary.Degenhardt@chartindustries.com
June 24-26, 2020 Seven Springs Region
Seven Springs, PA
Abydee Butler Moore
abutlermoore@butlergas.com
July 22-24, 2020 Northwest Region
Coeur d’Alene, ID
Eric Bliss
ebliss@gendco.com 
Bob and Brent Laing, Michelle Willett
michellew@industrialsource.com
August 10-11, 2020 Central Region
Oregon, OH
Bob Ranc
robert@weldcoa.com
Eric Wood
ewood@oemeyer.com 
August 25-27, 2020 Northeast Region
Galloway, NJ
Michael Trueba
mtrueba@mptindustries.com
Tom Biedermann
T.Biedermann@airweld.net

           

Please use the registration forms for non-GAWDA members. Online registration is exclusive for GAWDA members only.