Regional Meetings

Regional Meetings: With the approval of the First Vice-President, the Regional Chairmen are encouraged to create interest in and to hold Regional Meetings of Members and Prospective Members in their regions, including business meetings, social get-together, golf outings, etc.

Please use the registration forms for non-GAWDA members. Online registration is exclusive for GAWDA members only.

GAWDA 2018 REGIONAL MEETINGS

DATE LOCATION REGIONAL CHAIR INFORMATION
TBA Birmingham, AL

James Cain
JCain@Atlaswsco.comm
April 16 – 17, 2018 Houston, TX

Ashley Madray
amadray@gasinnovations.com
Gary Degenhardt
Gary.Degenhardt@chartindustries.com
March 20 – 22, 2018 Atlantic City, NJ
Michael Trueba
mtrueba@mptindustries.com
June 18 – 20, 2018 Seven Springs, PA
Abydee Butler Moore
abutlermoore@butlergas.com
July 11 – 12, 2018 Maumee Bay, OH
Bob Ranc
Robert@weldcoa.com
JP Stoneback
jp@metrowelding.com
 July 18 – 20, 2018 Cle Elum, WA

 August 6 – 7, 2018 Tulsa, OK
David Hanchette
dhanchette@ceekay.com
August 13 – 14, 2018 N. Stonington, CT
Jay Kapur
JayK@aimtek.com
TBA Gettysburg, PA Bryan Keen
bkeen@keengas.com