Regional Meetings: With the approval of the First Vice-President, the Regional Chairmen are encouraged to create interest in and to hold Regional Meetings of Members and Prospective Members in their regions, including business meetings, social get-together, golf outings, etc.

Please use the registration forms for non-GAWDA members. Online registration is exclusive for GAWDA members only.

GAWDA 2018 REGIONAL MEETINGS

DATE LOCATION REGIONAL CHAIR INFORMATION
March 20 – 22, 2018  Atlantic City, NJ  Michael Trueba
mtrueba@mptindustries.com
April 3 – 4, 2018  Destin, FL  Judy Miller
jmiller@wescoweld.com
April 16 – 17, 2018   Houston, TX Ashley Madray
amadray@gasinnovations.com
Gary Degenhardt
gary.degenhardt@chartindustries.com
June 18 – 20, 2018 Seven Springs, PA

Abydee Butler Moore
abutler@butlergas.com

July 11 – 12, 2018 Maumee Bay, OH Bob Ranc
Robert@weldcoa.com
Eric Wood
ewood@oemeyer.com
July 18 – 20, 2018 Cle Elum, WA  Jim Wright
jwright@oxarc.com
 August 6 – 7, 2018 Tulsa, OK David Hanchette
dhanchette@ceekay.com
August 13 – 14, 2018 N. Stonington, CT Jay Kapur
jkapur@aimtek.com
October 3 – 5, 2018 Hershey, PA
Bryan Keen
bkeen@keengas.com