Regional Meetings

Regional Meetings: With the approval of the First Vice-President, the Regional Chairmen are encouraged to create interest in and to hold Regional Meetings of Members and Prospective Members in their regions, including business meetings, social get-together, golf outings, etc.

Please use the registration forms for non-GAWDA members. Online registration is exclusive for GAWDA members only.

GAWDA 2017 REGIONAL MEETINGS

DATE LOCATION REGIONAL CHAIR INFORMATION
April 2 – 3 Birmingham, AL

James Cain
JCain@Atlaswsco.comm
April 17 – 18 Houston, TX


Ashley Madray
amadray@gasinnovations.com
Gary Degenhardt
Gary.Degenhardt@chartindustries.com
May 31 – June 1 Atlantic City, NJ
Michael Trueba
mtrueba@mptindustries.com
June 12 – 14 Seven Springs, PA
Abydee Butler Moore
abutlermoore@butlergas.com
July 12 – 13 Lansing, MI
Registration is now open
Bob Ranc
Robert@weldcoa.com
JP Stoneback
jp@metrowelding.com
 July 19 – 21 Sunriver, OR
Registration is now open
Robert Gerry
robertg@norco-inc.com
 August 14 – 15 N. Stonington, CT
Registration is now open
Jay Kapur
JayK@aimtek.com
September 6 – 7 Gettysburg, PA
Save the Date flyer
Doug Morton
dmorton@eleetcryogenics.com 
September 11 – 12 Tulsa, OK
David Hanchette
dhanchette@ceekay.com