Regional Meetings: With the approval of the First Vice-President, the Regional Chairmen are encouraged to create interest in and to hold Regional Meetings of Members and Prospective Members in their regions, including business meetings, social get-together, golf outings, etc.

GAWDA 2023 REGIONAL MEETINGS

If you are a GAWDA Distributor Member who is interested in speaking at one of our 2023 Regional Meetings please click here!

Thank you to those who joined us and made our Regional Meetings a success in 2022!
We look forward to seeing you in 2023. 

DATE LOCATION REGIONAL CHAIR INFORMATION
TBD Southwest Region
Ashley Madray
amadray@gasinnovations.com
Gary Degenhardt
Gary.Degenhardt@chartindustries.com
TBD Central Region
Bob Ranc
robert@weldcoa.com
Mike Roach
mroach@oemeyer.com
June 7-9, 2023
East/Midwest Region
Seven Springs, PA
Abydee Butler Moore
abutlermoore@butlergas.com
 

July 19-23, 2023

Northwest Region
Coeur d’Alene, ID
Brent Laing
brentl@industrialsource.com
August 15-17, 2023 Northeast Region
Ledyard, CT
Michael Trueba
mtrueba@mptindustries.com
Tom Biedermann
T.Biedermann@airweld.net

Online registration for Regional Meetings is exclusive to GAWDA members only.   

Non-members must download and complete the registration form.
Registration forms should then be emailed to bellenbogen@gawda.org.