Regional Meetings: With the approval of the First Vice-President, the Regional Chairmen are encouraged to create interest in and to hold Regional Meetings of Members and Prospective Members in their regions, including business meetings, social get-together, golf outings, etc.

GAWDA 2021 REGIONAL MEETINGS

DATE LOCATION REGIONAL CHAIR INFORMATION
April 19-20, 2021
.
Southwest Region
League City, TX
Ashley Madray
amadray@gasinnovations.com
Gary Degenhardt
Gary.Degenhardt@chartindustries.com
May 18 – 21, 2021 Northeast Region
Galloway, NJ
Michael Trueba
mtrueba@mptindustries.com
Tom Biedermann
T.Biedermann@airweld.net
June 9 – 11, 2021 East/Midwest Region
Seven Springs, PA
Abydee Butler Moore
abutlermoore@butlergas.com
July 21 – 23, 2021 Northwest Region
Sunriver, OR
Eric Bliss
ebliss@gendco.com 
Bob and Brent Laing, Michelle Willett
michellew@industrialsource.com
August 9 – 10, 2021 Central Region
Oregon, OH
Bob Ranc
robert@weldcoa.com
Eric Wood
ewood@oemeyer.com 

           

Please use the registration forms for non-GAWDA members. Online registration is exclusive for GAWDA members only.