Regional Meetings: With the approval of the First Vice-President, the Regional Chairmen are encouraged to create interest in and to hold Regional Meetings of Members and Prospective Members in their regions, including business meetings, social get-together, golf outings, etc.

GAWDA 2024 REGIONAL MEETINGS 

DATE LOCATION REGIONAL CHAIR INFORMATION
March 18-19, 2024 Southeast Region
Marietta, GA
Thank you to all who attended.
See you next year!
Linda Smith
linda.smith@chemweldusa.com
Rafael Arvelo
rafaelarvelo@equigas.net
Britt Lovin
nblovin@andyoxy.com
May 20-21, 2024 Southwest Region
League City, TX
Thank you to all who attended.
See you next year!
Ashley Madray
amadray@gasinnovations.com
Gary Degenhardt
Gary.Degenhardt@chartindustries.com
June 25-26, 2024 East/Midwest Region
Seven Springs, PA
Click Here to Register.
Abydee Butler Moore
abutlermoore@butlergas.com
July 17-19, 2024 Northwest Region
Sunriver, OR
Click Here to Register.
Nicole Kissler
nicolek@norco-inc.com
Clint Bush
clinton.b@alcg.us
July 29-30, 2024 Central Region
South Bend, IN
Click Here to Register.
Bob Ranc
branc@mkprod.com
Mike Roach
mroach@oemeyer.com
Aug 13-14, 2024 Northeast Region
Galloway, NJ
Michael Trueba
mtrueba@mptindustries.com
Tom Biedermann
T.Biedermann@airweld.net

 

If you are a GAWDA Distributor Member who is interested in speaking at one of our Regional Meetings please click here!