Regional Meetings: With the approval of the First Vice-President, the Regional Chairmen are encouraged to create interest in and to hold Regional Meetings of Members and Prospective Members in their regions, including business meetings, social get-together, golf outings, etc.

GAWDA 2022 REGIONAL MEETINGS

DATE LOCATION REGIONAL CHAIR INFORMATION
April 18-19, 2022
Details to follow.
Southwest Region
League City, TX
Ashley Madray
amadray@gasinnovations.com
Gary Degenhardt
Gary.Degenhardt@chartindustries.com
May 10-12, 2022
Details to follow.
Northeast Region
Galloway, NJ
Michael Trueba
mtrueba@mptindustries.com
Tom Biedermann
T.Biedermann@airweld.net
June 21-23, 2022
Details to follow.

East/Midwest Region
Seven Springs, PA
Abydee Butler Moore
abutlermoore@butlergas.com
July 27-29, 2022
Details to follow.
Northwest Region
Stevenson, WA
Clinton Bush
Clinton.b@a-lcompressedgases.com
August 8-9, 2022
Details to follow.
Central Region
Oregon, OH
Bob Ranc
robert@weldcoa.com
Eric Wood
ewood@oemeyer.com

Online registration for Regional Meetings is exclusive to GAWDA members only.   

Non-members must download and complete the registration form.
Registration forms should then be emailed to bellenbogen@gawda.org.