The Government Affairs Committee exists to educate, guide, and advise members about regulatory and legal issues that may affect our businesses and direct advocacy efforts towards the government to represent members’ interests.

David Spencer – Committee Chair
O.E. Meyer Co.
3303 Tiffin Ave
Sandusky, OH 44871
Phone: (419) 609-1607

Tom Badstubner
AsteRisk LLC

Charles B. Beal II
American Welding and Gas, Inc.

Marilyn Dempsey

Paul Dillard
ARC3 Gases

Jim Earlbeck
Earlbeck Corporation

Denise C. Haugen
Western International Gas & Cylinders, Inc

Chris Holzworth
Sky Oxygen

Scott Myran
Mississippi Welders Supply

Richard P. Schweitzer, Esq.
Richard P. Schweitzer, PLLC

Walter Shields
Kiswel USA, Inc

Bill Visintainer — Board Liaison
Atlas Welding Supply Co., Inc.




If you have any comments, concerns or questions, please feel free to send a message to the Committee below.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.