GAWDA logo

GAWDA Young Professionals
Peer-to-Peer Networking

 

The GAWDA Young Professionals Committee has created a task force to design the layout of a Peer-to-Peer Networking Program. We are excited to announce we will host a trial session with the YP committee members before launching for all GAWDA Members. The trial session will be on February 15th @ 11AM Eastern. We plan to have these meetings monthly on the Thursday of the first full week of the month. 

Breakdown of these sessions:

    • Will last 1 Hour
    • After the introduction, we will break into small groups to discuss details of the topic and network with industry peers
    • Sessions will be followed up with a survey to discuss future improvements or topics

The trial session of the YP Peer-to-Peer Networking
will be held on
Wednesday, February 15th
at 11:00am Eastern

(10:00am Central/8:00am Pacific)

Please RSVP below. A calendar invite with meeting login information will be sent to your email.

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to the YP Task Force here.