The purpose of this Committee is to focus on 1) communicating and educating both current and prospective members on the programs and benefits that GAWDA has to offer; 2) enhancing current offerings; 3) creating new programs that are in line with the needs of members; 4) recruiting new members and 5) retaining existing members.


Steve Rosenthal Co-Chair
Company: Economy Welding and Industrial Supply, LLC
Address: 2120 Big Sewickley Creek Road
Sewickley, PA 15143
Phone: (724) 251-9500

Linda Smith, Co-Chair
Company: Chemweld Inc.
Address: 4530 S. Berkeley Lake Road
Norcross, GA 3009
Phone:  (770) 662-0370

Rafael Alvero
Company: Equigas

Evan Bennear
Company: Dale Oxygen

Jack Butler
Company: Butler Gas Products

John Campbell
Company: Leaders LLC

Kevin Carr
Company: Hocon Industrial Gas

Will Cray
Company: The Horton Group

Steve Dodge
Company: Flame Technologies




Chris Holmes
Company: ORS Nasco

Colleen Kohler
Company: Noble Gas Solutions

Jack McCulloch
Company: American Torch Tip Company

Jim O’Connor
Company: Norton Abrasives/Saint-Gobain

Brandon Pleasant
Company: Gullco International Inc.

Marie Ratermann
Company: Ratermann Manufacturing, Inc

Jason Reigner
Company: Inweld Corporation

Ron Rimes
Company: Lake Welding Supplies

Dana Sorensen
Company: Minneapolis Oxygen Company

Bill Visintainer
Company: Atlas Welding Supply Co., Inc.

Ned Lane, Board Liaison
Company: Cee Kay Supply, Inc.