The purpose of the Industry Partnering Committee is to provide the framework for manufacturers and distributors to build stronger relationships within our own organization and therefore deliver the best solutions to the end user markets that we serve to ultimately add profit and value to our individual businesses.


Justin Johnson, Co-Chair
Keen Compressed Gas Co.

Terry Scanlan, Co-Chair
Messer LLC

Michael Brozovic
Norton/Carborundum Abrasives

Gary Degenhardt
Chart Incorporated

Timm Evans
Cee Kay Supply, Inc.

Jim Horvath
ESAB Welding & Cutting

David London
CPV Manufacturing



Kevin Lynch

Bruce Nuttall
Mississippi Welders Supply Company, Inc

Felim O’Malley

Chad Onasch
3M Company

Pete Prime
Air Products

Eric Wood, Board Liaison
O.E. Meyer Company