The responsibility of this committee is audit and financial control matters. The committee assists the Treasurer and Executive Director in presenting to the Board an annual budget and is responsible for assessing and making recommendations regarding any financial reports and/or contracts submitted to the Board.



Bob Ewing
Title: President
Red Ball Oxygen Company Inc.

Robert Anders
Title: President Elect
Holston Gases, Inc.

Gary Halter
Title: First Vice President
Indiana Oxygen Company

Eric Wood
Title: Second Vice President
O.E. Meyer Company




Abydee Butler Moore
Title: First Past President
Butler Gas Products

Brad Peterson
Title: First Past President
Mississippi Welders Supply Company

David A. Walker
Title: Treasurer

John Ospina
Title: Executive Director