Government Affairs Committee

The Government Affairs Committee exists to educate, guide, and advise members about regulatory and legal issues that may affect our businesses and direct advocacy efforts towards the government to represent members' interests.

Ned Lane
Company: Cee Kay Supply, Inc.
Address: 5835 Manchester Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63110
Phone: (314) 644-3500
Fax: (314) 659-0000

Tom Badstubner
Company: AsteRisk LLC

Michael S. Degan
Company: Husch Blackwell Sanders LLP

Paul Dillard
Company: Arcet Equipment Co.

Dean Wilson
Company: Wilson Industries, Kimberly Clark Professional, Global Safety

Charles B. Beal, II
Company: Scott-Gross Company, Inc.

David Burnett
Company: DJB Gas Services, Inc.

John Cunningham
Company: Wyandotte Welding Supply, Inc.

Chris Holzworth
Company: Sky Oxygen

Walter Shields
Company: Kiswel USA, Inc.

Craig Wood
Company: O. E. Meyer Co.

Jim Earlbeck
Company: Earlbeck Corporation

Richard P. Schweitzer, Esq.
Company: Richard P. Schweitzer, PLLC

Denise C. Haugen
Company: Western International Gas & Cylinders, Inc.

Board Liaison
Tom Biedermann

Company: Airweld

8669 Doral Blvd., Suite 130, Doral, Florida 33166
Toll-free 1-877-382-6440   Fax 1-305-442-7451
Powered by NimbleUser