GAWDA Regional Chairs

 

ATLANTIC CITY, NJ
Michael Trueba
MPT Industries
6-B Hamilton Business Park, 85 Franklin Road
Dover, NJ 07801
(973) 989-9220
mtrueba@mptindustries.com

DESTIN, FL
Jenny McCall
WESCO Gas & Welding Supply, Inc.
940 North Martin Luther King Drive
Prichard, AL 36610
(251) 457-8681
jennym@wescoweld.com

James Cain
Atlas Welding Supply Co., Inc.
3530 Greensboro Avenue
Tuscalossa, AL 35401
(205) 345-6903
jcain@atlaswsco.com

GETTYSBURG, PA
Doug Morton
Eleet Cryogenics Inc.
11132 Industrial Pkwy NW
Bolivar, OH 44612
(330) 795-0154
dmorton@eleetcryogenics.com

HOUSTON, TX
Ashley Madray
Gas Innovations
18005 E Highway 225
La Porte, TX 77571
(281) 471-2200
Amadray@gasinnovations.com

Gary Degenhardt
Chart Inc.
2411 Willow Point Drive
Kingwood, TX 77339
(832)527-2840
gary.degenhardt@chartindustries.com

 

 

 

KANSAS CITY, MO
David Hanchette
Cee Kay Supply, Inc.
5835 Manchester Ave.
St Louis, MO 63110
(816) 423-1702
dhanchette@ceekay.com

LANSING, MI
Bob Ranc
WELDCOA
335 East Sullivan Road
Aurora, IL 60505
(630)806-2000
robert@weldcoa.com

John Stoneback
Metro Welding Supply
12620 Southfield Road
Detroit, MI 48223
(313) 834-1660
jp@metrowelding.com

NORTH STONINGTON, CT
Jay Kapur
Aimtek, Inc.
201 Washington Street
Auburn, MA 01501
(508) 832-5035
jkapur@aimtek.com

SEVEN SPRINGS, PA
Abydee Butler Moore
Butler Gas Products Co.
110 Nichol Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15136-2664
(412) 771-7660 ext 316
abutlermoore@butlergas.com

SUNRIVER, OR
Robert Gerry
Norco
1125 W. Amity Road
Boise, ID 83705-5412
(208)336-1643
robertg@norco-inc.com