ATLANTIC CITY, NJ
Michael Trueba
MPT Industries
6-B Hamilton Business Park, 85 Franklin Road
Dover, NJ 07801
(973) 989-9220
mtrueba@mptindustries.com

CLE ELUM, WA
Jim Wright
4003 E. Broadway
Spokane, WA 99220
(509) 535-7794
jwright@oxarc.com

DESTIN, FL
Judy Miller
WESCO Gas & Welding Supply, Inc.
940 North Martin Luther King Drive
Prichard, AL 36610
(251) 457-8681
jennym@wescoweld.com

HERSHEY, PA
Bryan Keen
Keen Compressed Gas
P.O Box 15146
Wilmington, DE 19850
(302) 594-4545
bkeen@keengas.com

HOUSTON, TX
Ashley Madray
Gas Innovations
18005 E Highway 225
La Porte, TX 77571
(281) 471-2200
Amadray@gasinnovations.com

Gary Degenhardt
Chart Inc.
2411 Willow Point Drive
Kingwood, TX 77339
(832)527-2840
gary.degenhardt@chartindustries.com

 

 

 

MAUMEE BAY, OH
Bob Ranc
WELDCOA
335 East Sullivan Road
Aurora, IL 60505
(630)806-2000
robert@weldcoa.com

Eric Wood
O.E Meyer Company
P.O Box 479
Sandusky, OH 44870
(419) 629-3054
ewood@oemeyer.com

NORTH STONINGTON, CT
Jay Kapur
Aimtek, Inc.
201 Washington Street
Auburn, MA 01501
(508) 832-5035
jkapur@aimtek.com

SEVEN SPRINGS, PA
Abydee Butler Moore
Butler Gas Products Co.
110 Nichol Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15136-2664
(412) 771-7660 ext 316
abutlermoore@butlergas.com

TULSA, OK
David Hanchette
Cee Kay Supply, Inc.
5835 Manchester Ave.
St Louis, MO 63110
(816) 423-1702
dhanchette@ceekay.com