The purpose of this Committee is to develop and promote modern management information and techniques.


Michael Babyak, Chair
Company: Matheson
Address: 150 Allen Road
Basking Ridge, NJ 07920
Phone: (908) 991-9329
Fax: (908) 604-1469

Adam Strouse
Company: Cryogenic Industries

Bob Urie
Company: Butler Gas Products Co.

David Samson
Company: Cryostar USA

David Schaer
Company: Computers Unlimited

Doug O’Dell
Company: TrackAbout, Inc



George Slogik
Company: The Lincoln Electric Company

Iain Hodgekins
Company: Superior Products, Inc.

Jay Brant
Company: Indiana Oxygen Company

Jim Broughton
Company: Dataweld, Inc.

Michael Fishbaugh
Company: O.E. Meyer Company

Robert Iverson
Company: Ivey Industries Inc.

Tina Estes
Company: Independent Welding
Distributors Cooperative (IWDC)